Call for Appointment:
770-248-1139
Reviews:
Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us on:
Lisa D.
Saint Petersburg, FL
7/23/2017
yelp
We had the best pedicure, the staff is so accommodating. I just moved here from FL & I have found my new nail place. They also do a great job on waxing. I highly recommend & I'm very picky. Prices are great too!!
Tia J
Tia J.
Snellville, GA
11/18/2016
yelp
This place is amazing! I came here one evening immediately after another salon nearby screwed me over and out of $80. A guy there (I think his name was Kevin) was so kind and stayed over an hour after closing to correct the other salons errors and even gave me a discount when he saw my receipt showing that I had literally just left another place! He did an awesome job and that kind of work and character shouldn't go unnoticed. I will be back!
Camille H.
Auburn, AL
8/20/2016
yelp
I went on a Sunday afternoon and did not have to wait. It was very clean and sanitary. It was probably one of the best acrylics that I've ever gotten. They completely filled the nail all the way down to my cuticle and it last a very long time.
Amy G.
Atlanta, GA
12/29/2011
yelp
Success! This is still my go-to nail place. Mani/pedi/eyebrow wax = a good Saturday for Amy.

The nail technicians are all super sweet and do a great job. Some of the best foot massages I've ever gotten. And the hot towel is my most favorite!

Convenient location across the street from amaze shopping and some great restaurants nearby. Go in and check out their new renovations, too!

It would be nice if they'd post their prices, but you can always ask.

Please don't do me wrong, Nail Genre.
Terra L.
Los Angeles, CA
4/26/2015
yelp
I thought the service was pretty quick! I came in near closing time for a soak off, manicure and eye brow wax. The people seem pretty nice hear. I came after work and was pumped they were open on a Sunday!! I never felt rushed at all even though they were practically closed. I liked the place, very clean and quaint. Not over crowded and a staff of four. The manager (he) definitely treated me different than the two Caucasian women who left before me but maybe they paid more for their services. Who cares...Pricing was great! Enjoy
Ghada E.
Duluth, GA
7/11/2014
yelp
This place is close to my house which is convenient. It's very clean and the owner and technicians are all very friendly. The price is average and comparable to other nail salons. I went in for a regular mani/pedi. The lady who did my pedicure, very young, did a so so job painting my nails, the lady, a little older, who did my finger nails noticed right away and fixed the issue without me saying a word to her. If it wasn't for the pedicure mishap, I would have given the place 5 stars. Next time I'll ask for the older more experienced technicians.
Jan K.
Duluth, GA
3/31/2012
yelp
Good job. Way too much of a hurry. Will go at odd hour and day next..like maybe on a wednesday at carpool time. Good services. Spa pedi not worth an extra 15 usa dollars. Spa pedi and mani 47$. I will return for the regular treatment for 32$.
Stacy S.
Atlanta, GA
7/3/2015
yelp
Love this place! I come to get my eyebrows done here regularly and they do a fantastic job!
Stacy S.
Atlanta, GA
7/28/2013
yelp
Amazing! Great service and mani/pedis every time! I'm a so happy I found this awesome nail salon!
jenn w.
Washington, DC
8/25/2013
yelp
I walked in without an appointment early afternoon on a weekday and was seated right away. Pretty decent pedicure with a lengthy leg massage for $20. Also I love the massaging chairs!
Denise V.
Nashville, TN
7/29/2011
yelp
One of the best pedis I have had in a long time! I don't live here but will definitely come back every time I am back to this area!!! I highly recommend the spa pedi.
Cindy S.
Norcross, GA
6/20/2011
yelp
I am a regular customer here. Their spa pedicures are outstanding. They last about 40 minutes to an hour and include a good scrub and leg massage. Also, I enjoy the massage chairs!!
MJ J.
Norcross, GA
10/6/2012
yelp
I have been going to Nail Genre for over 6 years. The service is great and the prices are reasonable. One of the reasons I really like this salon is because it is "higher end" in terms of the decor. It was nice before, but a recent remodel brought it up another notch or two. (And the new pedicure chairs are a million times better than anything I have ever experienced anywhere before!)

It is usually pretty quiet & peaceful there - which is exactly the environment I want to be in if I am getting my fingers or toes done. (No one wants to listen to the technicians chattering back & forth to each other.) I work crazy hours and they always fit me in when I need to get something done.

PS - The service/price board was down during the remodel and has been back up for quite a while.
Drew K.
Roseburg, OR
3/10/2011
yelp
I was in town for a family wedding. 7 bridesmaids, 2 mothers, 3 sisters...the entire boutique was ours. manis and pedis...eyebrow wax (even for some of the groomsmen) Professional, clean and they did a great job. They offer to all the services you need (of course some at additional prices). Chenny did my pedi and offered a special service to remove calluses from my feet. The $5 extra was totally worth it. A week plus later and my polish is still looks good. She massaged my feet and calves (i spent the day before walking for hours) it was fabulous. If Chenny lived closer to me, I would shampoo cats to earn extra money to ensure a once a month visit.
facebook googleplus yelp
5275 Peachtree Pkwy #107, Norcross, GA 30092
Call Now: 770-248-1139
facebook
googleplus
yelp